Alice Shaw

Ciao for Now

In Uncategorized on July 31, 2011 at 4:07 am

It will be obvious for those of you who pop by on a regular or even semi-regular basis, that I have not been particularly consistent in my blogging for some time now.  I like having a space where I can write about things I’m feeling quite strongly about and hopefully I can engage a few passers by in a bit of banter.  I have another blog, Romance 101 which I had to close down for a while, for reasons I won’t bore you with now.  But it is where I find I do my best writing, and it is where I am going to be for the next little while.  I am closing down The Shaw Daily for the time being, I might be back, I might not.  But I really hope you will join me over at Romance101.  Thanks for dropping by.  Alice.

  1. See you at the other place.

Leave a Reply

